Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017
Staff Training Day (school closed to students) Friday 1st & Monday 4th September 2017
School Reopens to all students Tuesday 5th September
Mid Term Closure Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November 2017 
Staff Training Day (school closed to students) Friday 1st December
School closes for end of Autumn Term Thursday 21st December 2017 – 12:10pm
Staff Training Day (school closed to students) Friday 22nd December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018
Re-open on Monday 8th January 2018
Mid Term Closure Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018
School closes for end of Spring Term Friday 23rd March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018
Re-open on Monday 9th April 2018
May Day Closure Monday 7 May 2018
Mid Term Closure Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018 
Closure after school Thursday 19th July 2018
Staff Training Day (school closed to students) Friday 20th July