Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017
Staff Training Day (school closed to students) Friday 1st & Monday 4th September 2017
School re-opens to all students Tuesday 5th September
Mid Term Closure Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November 2017 
Staff Training Day (school closed to students) Friday 1st December
School closes for end of Autumn Term Thursday 21st December 2017 – 12:10pm
Staff Training Day (school closed to students) Friday 22nd December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018
School re-opens Monday 8th January 2018
Mid Term Closure Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018
School closes for end of Spring Term Friday 23rd March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018
School re-opens Monday 9th April 2018
May Day Closure Monday 7 May 2018
Mid Term Closure Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018 
School closes for end of Summer Term Thursday 19th July 2018
Staff Training Day (school closed to students) Friday 20th July 2018

 

Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018
Staff Training Day (school closed to students) Monday 3rd September – Tuesday 4th September 2018
School re-opens to all students Wednesday 5th September
Mid Term Closure Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018 
School re-opens Monday 29th October 2018
School closes for end of Autumn Term Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019
Staff Training Day (school closed to students) Monday 7th January 2019
School re-opens Tuesday 8th January 2019
Mid Term Closure Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019
School re-opens Monday 25th February 2019
School closes for end of Spring Term Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019
School re-opens Tuesday 23rd April 2019
May Day Closure Monday 6th May 2019
Mid Term Closure Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019 
School re-opens Monday 3rd June 2019
School closes for end of Summer Term Friday 19th July 2019
Staff Training Day (school closed to students) Monday 22nd July – Tuesday 23rd July 2019