Term Dates

Summer Term 2019
School re-opens Tuesday 23rd April 2019
May Day Closure Friday 8th May 2019
Mid Term Closure Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019 
School re-opens Monday 3rd June 2019
School closes for pupils  12:10pm Friday 19th July 2019
Staff Training Day (school closed to students) Monday 22nd July – Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019
Staff Training Day (school closed to students) Monday 2nd September 2019
School re-opens to all students Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Mid Term Closure Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019
Staff Training Day (school closed to students) Thursday 28th November 2019
Staff Training Day (school closed to students) Friday 29th November 2019
School closes for end of Autumn Term 12:10pm Friday 20th December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020
School re-opens Monday 6th January 2020
Mid Term Closure Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020
School closes for end of Spring Term 3:00pm Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020
School re-opens Monday 20th April 2020
May Day Closure Friday 8th May 2020
Staff Training Day (school closed to students) Friday 22nd May 2020
Mid Term Closure Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
School closes for end of Summer Term 12:10pm Friday 17th July 2020

 

Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

 

School re-opens to all students Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Mid Term Closure Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020
School re-opens Monday 2nd November 2020
Staff Training Day (school closed to students) Friday 27th November 2020
School closes for end of Autumn Term 12:10pm Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

 

School re-opens to students Tuesday 5th January 2021
Mid Term Closure Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021
School re-opens Monday 22nd February 2021
School closes for end of Spring Term 3:00pm Friday 26th March 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

 

School re-opens Monday 12th April 2021
May Day Closure Monday 3rd  May 2021
Mid Term Closure Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021
School re-opens Monday 7th June 2021
School closes for end of Summer Term 12:10pm Friday 16th July 2021