Term Dates 2018/2019

Spring Term 2018
School re-opens Monday 8th January 2018
Mid Term Closure Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018
School closes for end of Spring Term Friday 23rd March 2018 – 3:10 pm

 

Summer Term 2018
School re-opens Monday 9th April 2018
May Day Closure Monday 7 May 2018
Mid Term Closure Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018 
School closes for pupils end of Summer Term Thursday 19th July 2018 – 12:10 pm
Staff Training Day (school closed to students) Friday 20th July 2018

Autumn Term 2018
Staff Training Day (school closed to students) Monday 3rd September – Tuesday 4th September 2018
School re-opens to all students Wednesday 5th September
Mid Term Closure Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018 
School re-opens Monday 29th October 2018
School closes for end of Autumn Term Friday 21st December 2018 – 12.10 pm

 

Spring Term 2019
Staff Training Day (school closed to students) Monday 7th January 2019
School re-opens Tuesday 8th January 2019
Mid Term Closure Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019
School re-opens Monday 25th February 2019
School closes for end of Spring Term Friday 5th April 2019 – 3.10 pm

 

Summer Term 2019
School re-opens Tuesday 23rd April 2019
May Day Closure Monday 6th May 2019
Mid Term Closure Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019 
School re-opens Monday 3rd June 2019
School closes for pupils end of Summer Term Friday 19th July 2019 – 12:10 pm
Staff Training Day (school closed to students) Monday 22nd July – Tuesday 23rd July 2019