

Local Governing Body (LGB) Membership (2017/2018)

Name of Governor	Date of	End of Term of	Lead area
	appointment	Office	
1) Ian Kendrick	27/01/16	27/01/2020	Chair of Governors
2) Sharon Roscoe (EPT)	27/01/16	-	
3) Hussain Hassan	27/01/16	27/01/2020	
4) Des Callaghan (EPT)	27/01/16	-	
5) Daniel Lord	27/01/16	27/01/2020	Safeguarding
6) Mike Chester	27/04/16	27/04/2020	Finance
			Vice Chair of Governors
7) Jonathan Georgy	04/09/17	04/09/2021	Health & Safety
(Sponsor Governor)			Pupil Premium
8) Shabnum Makba	06/12/17	06/12/2021	

Clerk to Governors: Jayne Ferguson (<u>iferguson@ept-uk.com</u>)

Quorum – 50% of governors in attendance

Support, challenge and intervention will be provided by the EPT Director of Performance and Standards for the following areas:

- Teaching and Learning
- Performance and Standards
- Literacy and Numeracy
- Pupil Premium

(Please refer to Governance Scheme of Delegation where appropriate.)

Resources Committee

Name of Governor
Ian Kendrick (Chair of Committee)
Sharon Roscoe
Des Callaghan
Mike Chester
Jonathan Georgy (Chief Finance Officer – EPT)