

Local Governing Body (LGB) Membership (2019/2020)

| Name of Governor | Date of | End of Term of | Lead area |
|-----------------------|-------------|----------------|-------------------|
| | appointment | Office | |
| 1) Andrea Hepplestone | 28/07/19 | 28/07/2023 | Chair |
| 2) Sharon Roscoe | 22/09/15 | 22/09/19 | |
| 3) Liam O'Doherty | 01/09/19 | 01/09/2023 | Resources/Finance |
| 4) Alex Burrill | 01/09/19 | 01/09/2023 | |
| 5) Daniel Lord | 27/01/16 | 27/01/2020 | Safeguarding |
| 6) Jonathan Georgy | 04/09/18 | 04/09/2022 | Health & Safety |
| (Sponsor Governor) | | | Pupil Premium |
| 7) Shabnum Makba | 06/12/17 | 06/12/2021 | SEND |
| (Parent Governor) | | | |

Clerk to Governors: Sarah Ginn sginn@ept-uk.com
Quorum – 50% of governors in attendance
(Please refer to Governance Scheme of Delegation where appropriate.)