



ATTENDANCE REGISTER 2019/2020 Local Governing Body

Meeting Date	Present	Apologies
Tuesday 2 nd June 2020	Cancelled due to Covid-19	
Tuesday 10 th March 2020	Cancelled due to Covid-19	
Tuesday 3 rd December 2019	Andrea Hepplestone (Chair of Governors) Sharon Roscoe Dan Lord Shabnum Makba Alex Burrill Mark Cocker (Headteacher) Aishling McGinty (Deputy Headteacher) David Clark (School Business Manager) Shamyla Sadiq (Clerk to Governors)	Liam O'Doherty Jonathan Georgy
Tuesday 1 st October 2019	Andrea Hepplestone (Chair of Governors) Sharon Roscoe Dan Lord Jonathan Georgy Liam O'Doherty Shabnum Makba Mark Cocker (Headteacher) Aishling McGinty (Deputy Headteacher) David Clark (School Business Manager) Shamyla Sadiq (Clerk to Governors)	Alex Burrill