



Attendance Register 2021-2022 - Local Governing Body

Name		30 th September 2021	9 th December 2021	10 th February 2022	14 th July 2022
Mark Cocker	Headteacher	✓	✓	✓	✓
Andrea Hepplestone	Chair of Governors	√	✓	✓	√
Sharon Roscoe	Governor	Apologies	Apologies	√	✓
Shabnum Makba	Governor	Apologies	Apologies	√	Non-Attendance
Liam O'Doherty	Governor	✓	✓	Apologies	√
Alex Burrill	Governor	√	✓	Apologies	√
Helen Rawnsley	Governor	✓	✓	√	√
Ibrar Hussain*	Parent Governor	N/A	N/A	N/A	√
Shazia Hassan*	Parent Governor	N/A	N/A	N/A	√

^{*}Appointed/elected during the 2021/22 academic year.