



## **Attendance Register 2022-2023 - Local Governing Body**

Name		29 <sup>th</sup> September 2022	3 <sup>rd</sup> November 2022	23 <sup>rd</sup> March 2023	13 <sup>th</sup> July 2023
Andrea Hepplestone	Chair of Governors	<b>✓</b>	<b>✓</b>	Apologies	<b>✓</b>
Sharon Roscoe	Governor	<b>√</b>	✓	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>
Shabnum Makba	Governor	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	Apologies	<b>√</b>
Liam O'Doherty	Governor	Absent	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	Apologies
Alex Burrill	Governor	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>
Helen Rawnsley	Governor	<b>√</b>	Apologies	<b>√</b>	Apologies
Ibrar Hussain	Parent Governor	Apologies	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	Apologies
Shazia Hassan	Parent Governor	Apologies	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>