



Local Governing Body Membership 2022-23

Name	Role	Appointed by	Lead	Term Start	Term End date	Resignation Date (if applicable)
Andrea Hepplestone	Chair of Governors	Governing body		28/07/2019	01/09/2023	
Shabnum Makba	Governor	Governing body	SEND	06/12/2021	06/12/2025	
Sharon Roscoe	Governor	Governing body		27/01/2020	27/01/2024	
Liam O'Doherty	Governor	Governing body	Resources/Finance & Careers	01/09/2019	01/09/2023	
Alex Burrill	Vice Chair of Governors	Governing body	Safeguarding	01/09/2019	01/09/2023	
Helen Rawnsley	Governor	Governing body		01/09/2021	01/09/2025	
Shazia Hassan	Parent Governor	Parents		14/07/2022	14/07/2026	
Ibrar Hussain	Parent Governor	Parents	Disadvantaged Pupils	14/07/2022	14/07/2026	





Pay Committee

Name	Role			
Liam O'Doherty	Governor (Chair of Committee)			
Alex Burrill	Governor			
Andrea Hepplestone	Governor			
Wendy Bridson - Clerk to Governors				