



Local Governing Body Membership 2023-24

Name	Role	Lead	Term Start	Term End date
Andrea Hepplestone	Chair of Governors		01/09/2023	01/09/2027
Helen Rawnsley	Governor	Health and Safety and Wellbeing	01/09/2021	01/09/2025
Shabnum Makba	Governor	SEND	06/12/2021	06/12/2025
Shazia Hassan	Parent Governor		14/07/2022	14/07/2026
Ibrar Hussain	Parent Governor	Disadvantaged Pupils	14/07/2022	14/07/2026
Liam O'Doherty	Governor	Resources, Finance & Careers	01/09/2023	01/09/2027
Alex Burrill	Vice Chair of Governors	Safeguarding	01/09/2023	01/09/2027
Heather Cross-Costello	Governor		08/01/2024	08/01/2028
Wendy Bridson – Clerk to Governors				

Pay Committee

Name	Role		
Liam O'Doherty	Governor (Chair of Committee)		
Alex Burrill	Governor		
Andrea Hepplestone	Governor		
Wendy Bridson - Clerk to Governors			